3Fifteen Primo's Cannabis Dispensary Reviews

Medical Marijuana Dispensaries located in Missouri

Here's what our customers are saying about us:

  • Dean Stephens
    10/11/2022 06:40 PM
    5.0
    Awesome staff, from security to patient consultant. Prices that don't break the bank as well. Definitely worth the hour and 15 minute drive. I'll be a repeat customer for sure.
  • Kendall
    12/22/2020 12:12 AM
    5.0
    Very nice experience. The staff were very polite and accommodating. Quality of product was about what I expected walking in, but as more suppliers are approved the quality should increase. As long as you don't walk in expecting the quality to be comparable to the price, it's well worth the experience.
  • Zandercole
    12/23/2020 12:18 AM
    5.0
    Beautifully designed and decorated, very clean and contemporary. Kind staff, kind and knowledgeable owner, and I just don’t understand any of the negative reviews. Missouri is a seed-to-sale state. These dispensaries are under intense amounts of pressure to provide products that simply aren’t available per the state growing regulations. For opening day, they had around 10 different strains of THC flower to choose from, not to mention all of the CBD offerings. This is a large selection compared to some dispensaries that opened with only CBD products and zero THC products. Some people are too entitled I guess. All purchases on day 1 came with a free grinder and a free t-shirt. I look forward to frequenting this business often. Thank you for a great experience!
  • Travis Howard
    12/24/2020 01:00 AM
    5.0
    Friendly and just all together awesome. Thanks for the help.
  • Amanda Johnson (Amanda Rose Sellers)
    12/29/2020 03:53 PM
    5.0
    They have a nice, Grade A quality mural by an artist covering one wall when you walk in. I sure wish they would have the artist's name listed. But thats my only complaint about the whole place..they have a selection, especially for being newly opened. Friendly budtenders and an overall nice happy team of employees.
  • Jessi Hynes
    12/29/2020 04:48 PM
    5.0
    This was the first dispensary I have ever gone too. It was clean and easy to find. The security guard in the front who took all my info was super nice and helpful. The bud tender I worked with was super knowledgeable. I felt like he asked me all the right questions and helped me find the right product for me. The bud room was super clean. Overall I had a great experience. I think the price is on par with any other thc product I have ever bought and so far I am really enjoying the product. I can’t wait until they have some more strains to try and maybe even edibles. I will be coming back and look forward to see this business grow.
  • Ritchie Mayes
    12/30/2020 09:06 AM
    5.0
    The people in the store was very helpful and nice. One of the representatives thoroughly explained the differences between strains.
  • Kimberly Fairchild
    12/31/2020 03:46 AM
    5.0
  • Kevin Goff
    12/31/2020 08:42 PM
    5.0
  • Lukas Picton
    01/01/2021 01:00 AM
    5.0
    Its alright little pricey